Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: มีd-link dsl 2750u ตัวใหม่จะทำให้มันเปนrepeater ลิ้งกับตัวเก่าที่มี ทำไง

  1. #1

    True มีd-link dsl 2750u ตัวใหม่จะทำให้มันเปนrepeater ลิ้งกับตัวเก่าที่มี ทำไง

    ช่วยแนะนำ หน่อยครับ ผมไม่รู้จิงๆครับ ทำไม่เปน แต่เตรียมพาสเวิดพร้อมแล้ว

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Chiang Rai, Thailand, Thailand
    Posts
    99

    Default

    ไม่น่าจะทำเป็น Repeater ได้ มันเป็น All-in-one ไม่น่าจะมี repeater mode

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

     

Similar Threads

  1. ระวัง!! dlink dsl-2750u สเปคมั่ว
    By olala in forum Broadband & Networking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30-Sep-2011, 05:23 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-Aug-2011, 01:12 PM
  3. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-Mar-2011, 09:19 AM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-Aug-2010, 10:12 PM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 15-May-2009, 04:10 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Co-Location and Bandwidth By..Sheeplink IDC